Company Location Tel Url
7 Films Cape Town 021 447 4527 www.7films.co.za
1 Take Media Johannesburg 011 912 7892 www.1takemedia.biz
Abacus Productions CT Cape Town 021 552 9782 www.abacusproductions.co.za
Active Blue Production Johannesburg 011 888 3156 www.activeblue.biz
African Motion Picture Company Johannesburg 011 463 5059 www.africanmotion.co.za
AFS Productions (CT) Cape Town 021 424 9999 www.afsproductions.com
Air Films Johannesburg 011 787 4963 www.airfilms.co.za
Amariam Productions Johannesburg 011 484 5220 www.amariam.co.za
Atomik Pictures Afrika (CT) Cape Town 021 422 2722 www.atomikpictures.com
ATTV Johannesburg 011 886 7344 www.attv.co.za
Backyard Productions Johannesburg 011 467 3140  
Bang Bang CT Cape Town 021 689 5878 www.bangbangfilms.com
Big Banana Durban 031 701 2958 www.facebook.com/BananaBoyskzn
Bioscope Films Johannesburg 011 880 3050 www.bioscopefilms.co.za
Bird Film cc Cape Town 021 448 8771 www.birdfilm.co.za
Birthmark Johannesburg 011 706 0630  
Black Brain Pictures Johannesburg 011 709 6703 www.blackbrain.co.za
Black Envelope Films Johannesburg 010 591 1258 www.blackenvelopefilms.com
BLM Productions Durban 031 207 8117  
Blue Ice Productions cc Johannesburg 011 467 4622 www.blue-ice.co.za
Blue Moon Productions Johannesburg 011 721 4700 www.bluemoon.co.za
Blue Panther Cape Town 021 447 1129 www.bluepantherfilms.co.za
The Bomb Shelter Johannesburg 011 804 2552 www.thebomb.co.za
Born Free Media Johannesburg 011 912 7814 www.bornfreemedia.co.za
Born in Africa Productions Johannesburg 011 463 9360  
Bottomline Entertainment Johannesburg 011 482 4173 www.bottomlineentertainment.co.za
Bouffant Johannesburg 011 234 8820 www.bouffant.tv
Bragge Film & Television Cc Johannesburg 011 782 4934 www.bftv.co.za
Bruce Millen Productions Johannesburg 082 737 1425  
Burnt Onion Productions Johannesburg 011 726 8852  
C Squared Johannesburg 011 463 8534  
Cab Films Cape Town 021 423 7911 www.cabfilms.com
Cape Direct (CT) - CPA Cape Town 021 424 4495 www.capedirect.com
Casta Diva Pictures Cape Town 021 486 8603 www.castadivapictures.com
Catapult Commercials Johannesburg 011 781 2835 www.catapult.tv
Chop Productions t/a Let it Rain Cape Town 021 709 0666 www.letifrainfilms.com
Chrysalis Pictures (CT) Cape Town 021 447 2206  
Cinergy (CT) Cape Town 021 447 4700 www.cinergy.tv
Cinetomic Johannesburg 082 569 3291 www.cinetomic.com
Clearwater Johannesburg 011 718 2820 www.clearwater.co.za
Clientele Life Johannesburg 011 886 8899  
Clive Morris Productions (Pty) Johannesburg 011 886 9366 www.cmproductions.co.za
Combined Artists Johannesburg 011 886 8899  
Creative Vision Johannesburg 011 465 3855 www.creative-vision.co.za
Cyclone Films (CT) Cape Town 021 448 3370 www.cyclonefilms.co.za
Danie Odendaal Productions Johannesburg 011 465 8240  
Digital Activation Johannesburg 011 511 0710 www.digitalactivation.co.za
Dimension Television Facilitie Johannesburg 011 472 7512 www.dimensiontv.co.za
Directors of Illusion Johannesburg 011 463 8538  
Divine Inspiration Trading 742 Johannesburg 011 726 2828  
DO Productions ~ CT Cape Town 082 451 5492 / 082 372 2502 www.doproductions.com
Don’t Look Down Productions Johannesburg 011 326 3065 www.dontlookdown.tv
DV8 Films JHB Johannesburg 011 326 3065 www.dv8.co.za
Dzinge Productions Johannesburg 011 888 8357 www.dzinge.co.za
Eden Rage Media Group Johannesburg 011 482 1660 www.edenrage.tv
Egg Films Service Johannesburg & Cape Town 021 426 0728 www.eggfilms.tv
Embassy Johannesburg 011 234 9100 www.the-embassy.co.za
Endemol South Africa Johannesburg 011 799 2200 www.endemol.co.za
Entabeni Media Johannesburg 011 782 8661 www.entabenimedia.co.za
Escape Artist Films Johannesburg 083 789 1452  
Evidencia Africa Productions ~ Cape Town 021 680 5266 www.evidencia.co.za
Faction Media Productions Pretoria 012 9991 7810 www.factionmedia.co.za
Feelgood Films Johannesburg 011 827 2182 www.feelgoodfilms.tv
Film Afrika Worldwide (PTY) LT Cape Town 021 461 7950 www.filmafrika.com
Film Machine Johannesburg 011 361 3031  
Filmworks Cape Town Cape Town 083 526 7130 www.filmworksgroup.com
Fireworx Media (Pty) Ltd Johannesburg 011 403 4949 www.fireworxmedia.co.za
Fly on the Wall Productions Cape Town 021 447 8291 www.flyonthewall.co.za
Foghound Johannesburg 011 541 0000 www.foghound.co.za
Fresh Eye Johannesburg 011 789 3163 www.fresheye.co.za
Frieze Films Johannesburg 011 788 4201 www.friezefilms.com
Gatehouse Commercials (Ct) Cape Town  &  Johannesburg 021 434 9781 / 011 486 4881 www.gatehouse.co.za
Gendel Advertising & Marketing Pty Ltd Johannesburg 011 880 2616 www.gendel.co.za
Gentlemen Films Johannesburg 011 482 1420 www.gentlemenfilms.co.za
Giant (Ct) -CPA (CK 1995/00444 Cape Town 021 422 1321 www.giantfilms.tv
Ginger Pictures Johannesburg 082 813 0791 www.gingerpictures.tv
Glo Films South Africa 082 450 7151 www.glofilms.tv
Good Cop Johannesburg 011 728 8684 www.goodcop.tv
Grinder Films CT Cape Town 021 486 8610 www.grinderfilms.com
Ground Glass CT Cape Town 021 422 2591 www.groundglass.co.za
Grounded Media - Kagiso Johannesburg 011 340 3800 www.groundedmedia.co.za
Hammersmith & Elephant Johannesburg 011 463 0271 www.hefilms.co.za
Hotel de Ville/The Embassy Johannesburg 011 243 9100  
Hungry Films Johannesburg 011 782 6189 www.hungryfilms.co.za
Hypnotic Films Johannesburg 082 323 7323 www.hypnoticfilms.co.za
Imani Media Johannesburg 011 789 6888  
Ireland Davenport Johannesburg 01243130.1 243 1300. www.ireland-davenport.co.za
JML ACCESS AFRICA t/a VELVET F Johannesburg 011 403 4949 www.velvetfilms.tv
Jump (Cape Town) Cape Town 021 422 2773 www.jumpsa.net
JWT Johannesburg Johannesburg & Capetown 011 806 8000 / 021 426 2880 www.jwt.co.za
KAAP Film Productions cc ~ CT Johannesburg 021 461 8210 www.kaapfilms.co.za
Kojak Films Johannesburg 011 326 6024 www.kojakfilms.com
Launch Factory Johannesburg & Cape Town & Durban 011 884 8820 www.launchfactory.co.za
Lobster Tree (CT) Cape Town    021 426 5333 www.lobstertree.com
Los Meurtros Johannesburg 082 852 7366  
Lucky Fish Productions ~ CT Cape Town 021 465 3393 www.luckyfishproductions.co.za
Magic Monkey Productions Johannesburg 011 784 2136  
Malapati Productions Johannesburg 011 803 5429 www.malapati.co.za
Mann Made Media Johannesburg 011 259 7120 www.mannmademedia.com
Mannequin Films Johannesurg 011 042 7788 www.mqfilm.co.za
Masters & Savant Johannesburg & Capetown 0861 627 834 www.mastersandsavant.com
Mc Kenzie Rudolph (CT) - CPA Cape Town 021 423 1512 www.mcrud.com
Miros Films Cape Town 021 791 3953 www.mirosfilms.co.za
Monarchy Johannesburg 011 706 7459 www.thisismonarchy.tv
Monkey Films (CT) Cape Town 021 461 2909 www.monkeyfilms.tv
Moonlighting Films (Pty) Ltd Cape Town 021 447 2209 www.moonlighting.co.za
Mushroom Media Johannesburg 011 463 1445 www.mushroommedia.co.za
Navigator (CT) Cape Town 021 200 6040 www.navigatorfilms.co.za
Neil Roberts Productions cc Johannesburg 011 447 0714 www.neilroberts.co.za
Nowhere Else (CT) Cape Town 021 461 4361 www.nowherefilms.co.za
Ochre Media Pty Ltd Johannesburg 011 639 0000 www.ochre.co.za
Ola! Films (Gear sep inv) Johannesburg 011 447 6370 www.olafilms.tv
Omage Limited Johnannesburg 011 466 2213 www.omage.com
Orange Films CT * Cape Town 021 465 4188 www.orangefilms.co.za
Ornico Group (pty) Ltd T/A Lau Johnannesburg 011 884 5041 www.ornico.co.za
Out of Africa Entertainment (P Johannesburg 011 326 4810 www.outofafrica.info
Paradox Films Johannesburg 082 824 3493 www.paradoxfilms.co.za
Passion Fish Productions (CT) Cape Town 071 877 7687  
Penguin Films (Cape Town) Cape Town 021 442 4466 www.penguinfilms.co.za
Plank CT Cape Town 021 461 0887 www.plank.co.za
Platypus Productions (Pty) Ltd Cape Town 021 423 7245 www.platypus.co.za
Portal Films Johannesburg 083 290 0580 www.portalfilms.co.za
Pottershand Johannesburg 011 794 6910 www.porttershand.co.za
Propeller Film Services Johannesburg 011 880 1515 www.propellerfilms.co.za
Pulp Films Johannesburg 011 447 2618 www.pulpfilms.co.za
Quizzical Pictures (previously known as Curious Pictures) Johannesburg 011 719 4530  
Raintree Solutions Johnannesburg 011 325 5535 www.raintree.co.za
Rapid Blue Johannesburg 011 348 1400 www.rapidblue.co.za
Rapid Blue (PTY) Ltd Johannesburg 011 348 1400 www.rapidblue.co.za
Red Cherry Media Holdings Johannesburg 011 807 2531 www.redcherry.co.za
Red Dot Productions Cape Town 071 352 7362 www.reddotproductions.co.za
Red Pepper Johannesburg 011 446 7000 www.redpepper.co.za
Red Petal Productions Johannesburg 083 218 4758 www.redpetal.co.za
Reel Edge Johannesburg 011 462 6395 www.reeledge.co.za
Rififi Pictures Johannesburg 011 446 7070  
Riverstone Films cc (equip sep Johannesburg 011 447 3609 www.riverstonefilms.co.za
Rocket Films Cape Town 021 789 2715 www.rocketfilms.co.za
Rooftop Johannesburg 0861 766 3867 www.rooftop.co.za
Rous House Production Johannesburg 011 781 3783 www.roushouse.co.za
Skysweeper Johannesburg 011 460 1111 www.skysweeper.co.za
Spaghetti TV Johannesburg 011 886 3664 www.spaghetti.co.za
Spitfire Films Johannesburg 011 463 7125 www.spitfirefilms.tv
Star Productions Johannesburg 011 447 5193 www.starproductions.co.za
Steel Productions (PTY) Ltd Cape Town 021 430 5788 www.steel.co.za
Stepping Stone Pictures Johannesburg 011 719 4112 www.steppingstonepictures.co.za
Stillking Films (Pty) Ltd CT Cape Town 021 424 6737 www.stillking.com
Studio Zoo Johannesburg 011 781 2835 www.studiozoo.co.za
Sweet Spot Content Johannesburg 011 447 1963 www.ssc.tv
TBWA Hunt Lascaris Durban Johannesburg 011 322 3100 www.tbwa.co.za
Team Best Productions Johannesburg 071 887 0749 www.teambest.co.za
TEC Video Productions Johannesburg 011 884 9571 www.tecvideo.co.za
Thackwell & Whittaker Johannesburg 011 447 5073 www.tandw.co.za
The African Motion Picture Company Johannesburg 011 463 5059 www.africanmotion.co.za
The Big Picture Company (CT) Cape Town 021 421 8101 www.thebigpicture.co.za
The Deli Artists United Johannesburg 011 501 0021 www.thedeli.co.za
The Divas Audio Visual Communi Johannesburg 083 758 9474 www.thedivas.co.za
The Farm Film Productions (CT) Cape Town 021 424 7714 www.thefarmfilms.tv
The Film Factory Johannesburg 011 477 0967 www.thefilmfactory.co.za
The Front Film Productions Johannesburg 011 706 8464 www.thefront.co.za
The Hardy Boys Durban 031 533 9000 www.thehardyboys.co.za
The Jupiter Drawing Room Johannesburg 011 233 8800 www.jupiter.co.za
The Moving Billboard Picture C Johannesburg 011 646 7345 www.tmbpc.co.za
The Picture Tree* Johannesburg 011 787 7446 www.picturetree.co.za
The Shooting Gallery Cape Town 021 461 7600 www.theshootinggallery.co.za
The Vision Corporation Johannesburg 083 608 2610 www.tvcsa.com
Thunderpuppet Johannesburg 011 475 0909 www.thunderpuppet.co.za
Time Frame Johannesburg 011 782 1152 www.timeframe.co.za
Traffic Corporate Communicatio Johannesburg 083 218 5470 www.tcmc.tv
TWO OCEANS (CT) Cape Town 021 506 3300 www.topproductions.co.za
Uncle Morris Films CT Cape Town 082 788 5696 www.unclemorris.co.za
Underdog Productions (pty) ltd Johannesburg 011 483 8800 www.underdog.co.za
Unplugged Johannesburg 011 705 1722 www.unplugged.co.za
Urban Brew Studios Johannesburg 011 285 6000 www.urbanbrew.co.za
Velocity Films Johannesburg 011 807 0883 www.velocityfilms.com
Vertical Limit Productions Johannesburg 083 299 5287 www.vlproductions.co.za
VWV Group (Pty) ltd Johannesburg 011 799 2687 www.vwv.com
Whatwewant Branded Entertainment Johannesburg 011 781 4179 www.whatwewant.co.za
Witch & Wizard Productions Johannesburg 011 465 6066 www.witchwizard.co.za
WolfGang Productions Johannesburg 083 556 8894  
Wunderkindt Studios Johannesburg 011 803 5858 www.wunderkindt.tv
Your Girlfriend Johannesburg 011 027 7720 www.yourgirlfriend.tv
ZD Productions Johannesburg 011 782 9121